POTOMAC DEBATE ACADEMY

Home of the 2020 Harvard Middle School Champions and High School Varsity Finalists

Free Trial/Tryout Registration

Please register to receive zoom link! No experience needed!

  • Elementary School, Saturday February 6th, 12:45 - 2:15 pm EST (9:45 - 11:15 am PST)

  • Middle School: Saturday, February 6th, 11 - 12:30 pm EST (8:00 am - 9:30 am PST) 

  • Middle School: Saturday, February 6th, 2:45 - 4:15 pm EST (11:45 am - 1:15 pm PST)

  • High School: Saturday, February 6th, 4:30 - 6:00 pm EST (1:30 - 3 pm PST) 

Select Free Trial/Tryout Time. Students who are unable to attend tryouts may still be able to join if there is space on the team after tryouts are completed.
How did you hear about us?

© 2019 by Potomac Debate Academy. Potomac Tutoring LLC.

3204 Tower Oaks Blvd, Rockville, MD 20852

  • Facebook